Welcome to St Anne Line
Catholic Junior School

With Jesus, through the St Anne Line Way,
We Love, We Learn, We Share, We Pray.
Together, we grow Our School each day

At St Anne Line it is our aim to create an atmosphere in which every child is secure enough to develop their potential on the moral, spiritual, academic and social aspects of their life journey, using Christ’s example as a torch to shine the way. We want our school to be a true community, working together for the good of each member of God’s family and reaching out into the wider world.

St. Anne Line Catholic Junior School singing out for Peace and Harmony for the World

Our School Vision

Government Initiatives IQ recognises St Anneline Junior School as a Top Performing and Improving School (Click here)

Emergency/Snow School Closure

School gates open – 8.30 am
Registration – 8.40 am
School finishes – 3.05 pm

Nathalie Watson
Headteacher

If you require any assistance please contact our team in the school office between the hours
of 8am – 4pm

Mrs Burkett
Mrs Lilley

Phone: 01268 470444
Email: admin@st-anneline-jun.essex.sch.uk

NEWS

DIARY DATES

CLASS 3 ASSEMBLY
2:30pm in the School Hall, parents welcome to
celebrate with their child.
Thursday 26/04/18

YEAR 6 RESIDENTIAL PARENT’S MEETING
Information about the residential trip to
Danbury Outdoor Centre. 5pm
Monday 30/04/18

YEAR 5 ROAD SAFETY TALK
The children attend the presentation.
Wednesday 02/05/18

BANK HOLIDAY MONDAY
School is closed today.
Monday 07/05/18

BISHOP ALAN VISITS TO OFFICALLY OPEN
AND BLESS THE BEEHIVE
Wednesday 09/05/18

WHOLE SCHOOL MASS
Ascension Day Mass at HT
Thursday 10/05/18

SATS WEEK
Year 6 complete their tests this week.
Monday 14/05/18

YEAR 6 RESIDENTIAL TRIP
Year 6 head off for their week’s residential at
Danbury Outdoor Centre
Monday 21/05/18

YEAR 3 HOME SAFETY TALK
The children attend the presentation.
Wednesday 23/05/18

YEAR 4 TRIP TO COLCHESTER ZOO
Letters out soon.
Thursday 24/05/18

LAST DAY OF HALF TERM
Enjoy the half-term break.
Friday 25/05/18