We are lucky at St Anne Line to have a dedicated team of teaching staff.

Head Teacher

Deputy Head

image003 Miss Nathalie Watson image005 Mrs Lisa Short

Year 6

image009 Miss Nuala Gallagher
Class 8
image007 Mrs Cara Spencer
Class 7

Year 5

image013 Miss Caroline McGhie
Class 6
image011 Mrs Danielle Larrett
Class 5

Year 4



Miss Nathalie Watson
and Mrs Lisa Short
Class 4
image015 Mrs Maria Hartnett
Class 3

Year 3

Miss Claire Hollick
Class 2
image020 Mrs Marie Slee
Class 1
image022 Mrs Anna Rushmer

If you ever have any problems in school any one of the teachers will be happy to lend a hand.

Click here to see Learning Support Assistants